TEXAS DPS
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R-‘I (Rev. 5/09)
APPLICATION FOR CO

MAIL TO: D)

fic Safety, Box 149246, Austin, TX 78714:8246

Make CASHIER'S GHECK or MONEY ORDER Payable To:
TEXAS DEPARTMENT OF PUBLIG SAFETY

“Check Type of Record Desived =i i

L

L

34

1. Nainig - DOB - License Staliis - Latest Addrass. 7

...... $-4.00
2, Name - DOS - License Status - List of Accidenta/Moving Viclations in Record within Immediate Past 3 Year Period. $ 6.00
2A. GERTIFIED version of #2. This Record is Not Acceptable for DDG Course. ) $10.00
3. Name - DOB - Licanse Stalus - List of ALL Accidents and Violations in Record. Furnished to Licensee ONLY. $ 7.00

| ‘3A. Cartifled varsion of #3.Furnished to Licenses ONLY and Is Acteptable for DD Gourse, $:10.00

| Other: (Origina! Application, DWLS, ete) 1 I L 1 1 1 &+ vt ¢ 1+ 1+ 1 1 11 L 1 oo

Any questions regarding the information on this form should be directed to

Customer Service at 512-424-2600. Allow 2-3 weeks for delivery,

Please Print or Type).

" Mail Driver Record . To
i BiIOOWE 1 RiINIE}

MU

NiT CiI1PiAL

(If Reguired)

1O IR T |: 1L

Requestor's Last Name

Requestor’s Flrst Nama

t112dr (GILiD iISIANT I AMNITIOINITHIOL  RiIDy v 1 v 1 bbb
Slreat Address Texas Driver License Numbsr
BIOERNIE ! 1+t ot 1 4 1t 1T 17181010161 1813101-1214181-1 1151014
Cly Stale Zip Code Daytime Telephona Number (include area coda)

R S N VO O O T O O N

If requesting on behalf of a business, organization, or other entity, please includa the following:

Mame of business, organization, entity, etc.

| S T T N O O T A A P N

Your Title ar Affiliation with above

[ T O N T A A S A |

L E b1 |

| O T Y T O O

Type of business, organization, efc. {i.e., Instrance provider, towing company, privata Investigation, firm, elc.)

‘Information Requested On:i

bbb Poalo WAL WAL o by S A A I
Texas Drivef License Number Dale of Bith Sulfix (SR.;JR.ele)

N T S Y O T T Y O O B S

T O T T 0 A T T T T s T U T (e N U O O O OO
Lagt Naima
T O O O T O T T e (e T T T T T IO O O O OO
Firat Nang

1 A T 0 T T O I P P A O

Middlé NarseMalden Nime

Defendant Nawe Hors

Signature of Licénse/D.
Card Holderor

“Individual's Written Consent For ONE: TIME ‘Release 1o Above'Requestor /oo s b el o
(Requestor, if you do not meat ona of the exceptlons listed on the back of this form, please be advised that without the written consent of the driver
license/lD card holder, the record you receive will not include personal information.)

, S , hereby cerlify that | granted access on this orﬁe\;i!cca,siqn to_ry Driver License/ID Card
record, inclusive of the persenal information (name, address, driver identification number, atc.) to Boerne umg!pal éQLlI‘t .

Parent/Legal Guardian

fina.

: State and Federal Law Retjuires Requesiors to Agree to the Eollowing: oo i oy SR
In requesting and using this information, | acknowladge that this disclosure is subject fo the federal Driver's Privacy Protection Act (18 U.5.C. Sectlon

2721 ot seq.) and Texas Transportation Code Chapter 730. False slatements or representations to obtain personal information pertaining to any individ-
ual from the DPS could result in the denial 1o release any driver recard infarmation fo myseli and the enlity for which | made the request. Further, | under-
stand that if | receive personal information as a result of this request, it may only be used for the stated purpose and | may only resell or redisclose the
information pursuant to Texas Transportation Gode §730.613. Violations of that section may result in a criminal charge with the possibifity of a $25,000

I certify that | have read and agree with the above conditions and that the Information providad by me in this request is true and correct, If  am request-
ing this driver record on behalf of an entity, | also certify that | am authorized by that entity to make this request on thelr behalf. I also acknowledge that
failure to abide by the provisions of this agreement and any state and federal privacy law can subject me to both criminal and civil penaliles.

Date

D Signature of Requestor

If you are not requesting a copy of your own record or do not have the written consent of

=

DLAD holder, you imust provide the information requested on the reverse.

THIS FORM IS READ BY MACHINE. PLEASE PRINT LEGIBLY.
You may request your driving record form 3A online at www.txdps.state.tx.us/driverlicense for $12.00




