Library Closures 

  • New Year’s Celebration - Thursday, December 31, 2020 and Friday, January 1, 2021
  • President’s Day - Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 2, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Berges Fest Parade Hours - Open noon until 4 PM, Saturday, June 19, 2021
  • Independence Day - Monday,  July 5, 2021
  • Kendall County Fair Parade Hours - Open noon until 4 PM, Saturday, September 4, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veteran’s Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Christmas Holiday - Thursday, December 23, Friday, December 24, and Saturday, December 25, 2021
  • New Year’s Celebration - Friday, December 31, 2021 and Saturday, January 1, 2022