Library Closures 


  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 12, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 22 and Friday, November 23, 2018
  • Christmas Holiday - Monday, December 24 and Tuesday, December 25, 2018
  • New Year's Day - Monday - Tuesday, December 31, 2018 & January 1, 2019
  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Presidents' Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Independence Day - Thursday, July 4 & Friday, July 5, 2019
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • Veteran's Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • Thanksgiving Holiday - Thursday, November 28 and Friday, November 29
  • Christmas Holiday - Tuesday, December 24 and Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • New Year's Celebration - Tuesday, December 31, 2019 and Wednesday, January 1, 2020