Public Housing Authority


  • 2 p.m.
  • Tuesdays, four times a year


Members of the Public Housing Authority are appointed by the mayor to serve a two-year term.

Member NameTerm Expiration
Mary Jelley - Vice ChairJune 2020
Carla Heath - ChairJune 2019
Sister Kathleen HigginsJune 2019
Allen TahaJune 2019
Heather OntiverozJune 2019