Historic Landmark Commission

Historic Landmark Commission Meetings

  • 5:30 pm
  • First Tuesday of each month as necessary
  • Boerne Police/Municipal Court Complex
    124 Old San Antonio
    Boerne, TX 78006

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Historic Landmark Commission Meeting results for resolutions, ordinances and recommendations.
Most Recent Meeting Results | View All

Minutes are also available following approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All


The chairman is appointed by the mayor. The vice chairman and secretary are elected by the board at their first meeting, after May 31.
Member Name Term Expiration
Ben Adam, Chairman June 2019
Cesar Hance June 2021
Justin Boerner, Vice Chairman June 2021
Michael Nichols June 2019
Stephen Kerr June 2019
Tabitha Cuevas June 2019
Shanna Bergmann June 2021
Sherri Jo Adams June 2021
Robert Newey June 2019